Editor-in-Chief and Managing Editor

The editor-in-chief provides a long-term plan for the journal, handles papers, works closely with the editorial team, represents the journal outwards, and promotes it far and wide. The managing editor takes care of day-to-day issues.

Profile picture

John F. Rauthmann ORCID

Universität Bielefeld
Bielefeld, Germany
Personal Homepage
jfrauthmann@gmail.com

 

 

Associate Editors

These editors handle all kinds of papers submitted to the journal (e.g., soliciting reviews, providing comments and suggestions, making final decisions).

Profile picture

Anna Baumert

Max Planck Institute for Research on Collective Goods; TUM
Bonn, Germany
Personal Homepage
baumert@coll.mpg.de
Profile picture

Ryan Hong ORCID

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Personal Homepage
ryan.hong@nus.edu.sg
Profile picture

Martina Hřebíčková ORCID

Institute of Psychology,
Czech Academy of Sciences
Brno, Czech Republic
Personal Homepage
martina@psu.cas.cz
Profile picture

Lauren Human ORCID

McGill University
Montreal, Canada
Personal Homepage
lauren.human@mcgill.ca
Profile picture

Claudio S. Hutz ORCID

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, Brazil
claudio.hutz@gmail.com
Profile picture

Markus Jokela ORCID

University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
Personal Homepage
markus.jokela@helsinki.fi
Profile picture

Sumaya Laher ORCID

University of the Witwatersrand
Johannesburg, South Africa
sumaya.laher@wits.ac.za
Profile picture

Carolyn MacCann ORCID

The University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
Personal Homepage
carolyn.maccann@sydney.edu.au
Profile picture

Atsushi Oshio ORCID

Waseda University
Tokyo, Japan
Personal Homepage
oshio.at@waseda.jp
Profile picture

Marco Perugini ORCID

University of Milan-Bicocca
Milan, Italy
marco.perugini@unimib.it
Profile picture

Ryne A. Sherman

Hogan Assessment Systems
Tulsa, United States
rsherman@hoganassessments.com
Profile picture

Michelle Yik ORCID

The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Hong Kong
Personal Homepage
michelle.yik@ust.hk