Paul, Katharina, Cassie Ann Short, André Beauducel, Hannes Per Carsten, Kai Härpfer, Jürgen Hennig, Johannes Hewig, Andrea Hildebrandt, Corinna Kührt, Erik Malte Mueller, Aisha Munk, Roman Osinsky, Elisa Porth, Anja Riesel, Johannes Rodrigues, Christoph Scheffel, Jutta Stahl, Alexander Strobel, and Jan Wacker. “The Methodology and Dataset of the CoScience EEG-Personality Project – A Large-Scale, Multi-Laboratory Project Grounded in Cooperative Forking Paths Analysis”. Personality Science 3 (June 8, 2022): 1-26. Accessed August 10, 2022.